MASTER KEY MASTER MIND ALLIANCES WEEK 24

 

CHIPPING OF THE CEMENT OF THE BUDDAH & THE SPIRITUAL I”

images (4)

It is so strange how fast the six months have gone by, I remember writing my first blog and being so scared. Slowly but surely I started to get the hang of things, writing my DMP, reading the scrolls, my Press release, the recording, the poster, the daily exercises and the sits, which I am getting control on. I just can’t believe the New Blue Print, which has made me move out of my home to make more room for the kids. It was hard to do, but as they say you have to do one day at a time. My emotions some what all over the place right now, which I am trying to control.

1) I will practice acceptance. Today I will accept people, situations, circumstances and events as they occur. I will know that this moment is as it should be, because the whole universe is as it should be. I will not struggle against the whole, universe by struggling against this moment. My acceptance is total and complete. I accept things as they are in this moment, not as I wish they were.

2) Having accepted things as they are for, I will take responsibility for my situation and for all these events I see as problems. I know that taking responsibility means not blaming anyone or anything for my situations (and this includes myself). I also know that every problem is an opportunity in disguise, and this alertness to opportunities allows me to take this moment and transform it into a greater benefit.

3) Today my awareness will remain established in Defenselessness. I will relinquish the need to defend my point of view. I will feel no need to convince or persuade others to accept my point of view. I will remain open to all points of view and not be rigidly attached to any one of them.

day6_001

I know that this is our last week of this course and it is a commencement week. As Mark J says, it is not the end, but is a beginning for us. When you come to know the truth it will make you free, to see the cement being chipped off.

Remember, and this is one of the most difficult as well as most wonderful statements to grasp….remember that no matter what the difficulty is, no matter where it is, no matter who is affected, you have no patient but yourself; you have nothing to do but to convince yourself of the truth which you desire to see manifested.”

five-elements

The spiritual God which we believe in our mind, heart and say our prayer to him. The flashes, the motions of the brain, it is inspired by the ego, the spiritual I. In our life all we have is the five elements, which are the Fire,Water, Wood, Earth, and Metal. “It is our Life. Without it we would be dead. The minute the spirit leaves the body ,we are as nothing, but as dust. Until next time………..

I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONGE, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMOIUS AND HAPPY.”

I ALWAYS KEEP MY PROMISE.”

Leave a Reply

